

Agnihotri College of Pharmacy Bapujiwadi, Ramnagar, Wardha 442001, Maharashtra.

6.1.1. Administrative and academic committees





Agnihotri College of Pharmacy Bapujiwadi, Ramnagar, Wardha 442001, Maharashtra.

	COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
Sr.	No. Name	Designation	Tenan
	Pt. Shri, Shankarpeasad Agnihotri President, JMSS, Wardha	Prinident	Life Tim
1 3	Mr. Sachin Agnihotri Joint Secretary, JMSS, Wardha	Member	Life Tim
3	The C W CALL	Member	5 Year
4	Mr. Uday Mohta Industrialist	Member	5 Year
2	Dr. M. D. Kshirsagar Resourcher	Member	5 Year
6	Mr. Prafel Datey Social Service	Member	5 Year
7	Dr. Dharmendra R. Mundhada Principal, ACP, Wardha	Member Secretary	5 Year
×	Dr. Pravad P. Jumade MOD	Member	5 Year
9	ii) Ms. Khushboo Vyas iii) Mr. Bandu Kada Teaching Staff Representative	Member Member Member	5 Year
11	Mr. Vilas Golhar Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member	5 Year
12	Mrs. Jayahree Dalal Internal Quality Assurance C-11	Co-ordinator	5 Year
13	Mr. Vaibhay Dhage President - Student Council	Member	74
14	Mr. Roshan Wandhare Secretary - Student Conneil	Member	1







WARDHA



Committees/cell/ In charge of various activities

Sr. No.	Activity	Responsible Authorities/person		
1.	Animal house	Mr. Akash Kapse		
2.	Academic monitoring	Mrs. Jayshree Dalal Ms. Khushbu Vyas		
3.	Library activities	Mr. Bandu Kadu Ms. Pratiksha Hiwarale Mrs. Chaya Atkar Mrs. Vaishnavi Dharne		
4.	N.S.S.	Mr. Akash Kapse		
5.	Wall Magazine	Dr. Ram Bawankar Ms. Pallavi Awachat		
6.	Guest lectures conduction for the students	Mr. Akash Kapse		
7.	Lecture adjustment	Mr. Prashant Wake		
8.	Daily Prayer	Mr. Bandu Kadu		
9.	Maintenance of research publication file and conference attended for staff and students.	Ms. Harsha Sontakke Ms. Pratiksha Hiwarale		
10.	College Magazine Dr. Ram Bawankar			
11.	Hostel Incharge	Ms. Neha Shete		
12.	College website updation	Mr. Prashant Wake		
13.	Unant Bharat Abhiyan	Mr. Akash Kapse		
14.	Examination reforms	All staff		
15.	Anti-ragging cell	Mr. Prashant Wake Ms. Komal Jabalpure		
16.	Examination	Dr. Prasad Jumade Dr. Ram Bawankar		
17.	Store	Mr. Milind Paturkar Mr. Pankaj Wankhede		
18.	Excise department	Mrs. Naina Baraskar		



Link of committees

1. Anti-ragging Committee

https://www.acpwardha.org/upload/committees/Anti_Rag._Comm_upload.pdf

2. Gender sensitization

https://www.acpwardha.org/upload/committees/GENDER%20SENSITIZTION.pdf

3. Grievance Redressal Committee

https://www.acpwardha.org/upload/committees/Doc%20Apr%2019%202023.pdf







